Motion Tables

Brian Stonecipher
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-701-757-5633
bstone@idealaero.com

Jason Eder
Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-701-757-5613
jeder@idealaero.com

Robert Krack
Applications Engineer
Phone: +1-701-757-5620
rkrack@idealaero.com

Aircraft Instrument Test Equipment

Lisa Bernhardt
Technical Sales Representative
Phone: +1-701-757-3456
lbernhardt@idealaero.com

Jason Eder
Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-701-757-5613
jeder@idealaero.com

Test Engineering / Contract Manufacturing

Moses Koyabe
Vice President – Business Development
Phone: +1-623-847-8935
mkoyabe@idealaero.com

Test Solutions & Services

Moses Koyabe
Vice President – Business Development
Phone: +1-623-847-8935
mkoyabe@idealaero.com

Flight Motion Systems

Dennis Whitehead
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-412-455-5105
dwhitehead@idealaero.com

Hydraulic Motion Systems

Dennis Whitehead
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-412-455-5105
dwhitehead@idealaero.com

Antenna Radome Testers

Dennis Whitehead
Sr. Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-412-455-5105
dwhitehead@idealaero.com

Centrifuges

Robert Krack
Applications Engineer
Phone: +1-701-757-5620
rkrack@idealaero.com

Spares and Service

Nicole Talento
Support Services Coordinator
Phone: +1-412-455-5104
ntalento@idealaero.com